Next Meeting: Oct. 10, 2017

Executive Board for Tri-M 2017-2018

President: Charlotte Tsang
Vice President: Ivana Kim
Secretary: Dylin Taylor
Band Rep: Jake Hallem
Choir Rep: Grace Comeau
Orchestra Rep: Jay Villani

Update - 10/2/2017, 5:04PM
Also included: Nate Jarvis, Shubi Nombo, Gabriella Partillo - Congratulations!! 

Congratulations to the following music students for succesful 
application to Tri-M National Music Honor Society!
Sadie Aram
Steven Bridgeforth
Harold Canizales
Grace Comeau
Michael Feliciano
Catherine Frost
AnaPaola Gironas
Jake Hallem
Hannah Irvine
Ivana Kim
Kaitlyn Kitchen
Max Kutil
Malorie Laferriere
Hanhbee Lee
Emmaline Lowder
Mehreen Mirza
Emma Christine Morgan
Megan Paje
Ashley Park
Natalie Rauch
Tyler Samay
Cody Sessions
Ashley Somma
Dylin Taylor
Cal Tillman
Charlotte Tsang
Jay Villani
First meeting is Oct. 3 for Executive Board Elections!
See Mrs. Seamster if you have any questions. 

Application Update: 9/29/2017

As stated at the info meeting and as printed in the application packet, the deadline for all application materials is today - 9/29/2017. No exceptions. Incomplete packets will not be considered for membership. Please see Mrs. Seamster if you have any questions. 

A completed application consists of 2 faculty recommendations (one must be from your primary music teacher here at Patriot,) 1 applicant questionnaire and $10 membership dues. 

Tri-M Interest Meeting 2017 2018.pptx

Information Meeting will be on Wednesday, September 20, 2017.
This will be a very short meeting to hand out applications and answer questions, due to the marching band rehearsal being held at 2:30.
(My apologies for poor scheduling!)

Please review the above power-point file for more detailed info about the honor society requirements and goals. 

Regular meetings will be on Tuesdays, in the Orchestra room, from 2:15 - 3:00.
See Mrs. Seamster if you have any questions.